Offers

We currently have the following Special Offers available, be the first to know when discounts and offers are announced by signing up for our newsletter.
Corva Farmhouse Exteriors Steeple Lane St.Ives

15% OFF REMAINING SUMMER WEEKS

Summer Special: 15% Off at Corva Farmhouse

15% off remaining summer weeks, Discount applied at check-out

Corva Farmhouse Features:

  • Sleeps 8: Perfect for family and friends
  • Parking: Convenient on-site parking available
  • Outdoor Space: Spacious grounds to relax and unwind
Offer Code
DISCOUNT APPLIED AT CHECK-OUT
Offer Ends 07/09/2024
Pilchard Cottage Cottage Boutique

Amazing Reductions in July!!

Grab a bargain, the week commencing 19th July has a whopping 20% off!

Book one of the following for a minimum 5 night stay and enjoy all that St Ives has to offer.

1 Academy Cottage

2 Island Square

Blue Waters

Enys House

Honest Cottage

Inspectors Watch

Kittiwake Cottage

Nordga

Panacea

Pier Cottage

Praeds

Sea Thrift

Sergeant’s Retreat

Light House

Town House

White Lantern

Tide View

 

Offer Code
Discount applied at checkout
Offer Ends 28/07/2024
Shutterstock 212016865

Fancy a summer short break?

Enjoy Unforgettable Summer Getaways!

We have a selection of beautiful properties offering exclusive short breaks throughout July and August. Check out our amazing deals below and book your perfect summer escape today!

JULY

Trendreath (Sleeps 8)
Friday 26th July to Tuesday 30th July – Was £1980.00, now £1450.00

Pilchard Cottage  (Sleeps 6)
Tuesday 9th July to Friday 12th July – Was £900.00, now £695.00

AUGUST

12 Barnaloft (Sleeps 4)
Friday 23rd August to Tuesday 27th August – Was £1816.00, now £1200.00

Bay View House (Sleeps 7)
Monday 26th August to Thursday 29th August – Was £1650.00, now £1300.00

Old Court House (Sleeps 6)
Friday 16th August to Monday 19th August – Was £1569.00, now £1200.00

Thimble Cottage (Sleeps 2)
Friday 2nd August to Monday 5th August – Was £660.00, now £590.00
Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August – Was £660.00, now £590.00

Book Now and Save!

Don’t miss out on these fantastic summer offers.

Offer Code
DISCOUNT APPLIED AT CHECK-OUT
Offer Ends 31/08/2024